Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 11

Published December 1, 2014 by thefamilyof5

The theme for today’s photo is ‘Where you sleep’.

This is my bed, this is where I occasionally switch my brain off and asleep, but more often than not it’s where I lie awake thinking and wondering , the very thing I tell the girls to try not to do.

Ironically, if I slept better I’d probably have all the answers I needed to not have to think and wonder. Even more ironically, this is also what I tell the girls!

Yes those are my childhood teddy's in the corner, and yes this is the first time I've made my bed this year! Lol

Yes those are my childhood teddy’s in the corner, and yes this is the first time I’ve made my bed this year! Lol

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

