Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 4

Published November 24, 2014 by thefamilyof5

Today is day 4 of the #FO5photo photo challenge.  I started it to help me focus on ‘self care’, something us parents are really rubbish at, me in particular!

See day 1 if you’d like details of how you can join in, I really hope you do, the number of people that have joined in on twitter has been amazing and I’ve really felt supported!

So, day 4, the theme is ‘Letterbox’!!? I know right?! Letterbox, what on earth!  Anyway, I’ve pondered and wondered on how I could incorporate this theme with a focus on ‘self care’. I came up with online shopping!

I love it when the post man brings me ‘christmas/birthday/just because’ goodies, I especially love it when he brings things for me!

Totally staged, but you get the idea :)

Totally staged, but you get the idea 🙂

 

2 comments on “Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 4

  • Leave a Reply

