Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 3

Published November 23, 2014 by thefamilyof5

Today’s theme for the photo challenge is ‘something you adore’. I notice lots of my twitter supporters have already uploaded theirs and there is a clear theme of ‘family photo’s’ which are all adorable.

I have decided to do something different, my first thoughts were of course my family, next I thought about a photo of my BlackBerry, those being the 2 things I’m never far from and of course adore, but instead I’ve decided on my cat Tilo, I do adore her, and on those dim and miserable days when neither my girls nor my BlackBerry can make me smile, she never fails to.

I mean, seriously, it would be impossible not to smile when she does daft faces like this all the time!

 

facebook-20141122-123003

Leave a Reply

