Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 1

Published November 21, 2014 by thefamilyof5

Following on from my previous post about ‘Self Care’ the very supportive adoptive mum of 2 and author Helen Townsend made a great suggestion on twitter.

Photography! I love taking photo’s so why not use it as a form of self care. So here I am, I’m going to attempt to complete the Photo a day challenge below!

(Ignore that it says 2012)

(Ignore that it says 2012)

I’m not very good at sticking to these things so I’d love it if you joined in with me, either by sharing your photo’s on your own blog, twitter using hash tag #FO5photo or my facebook page, alternatively you can email your photo to me (but remember to let me know if it’s ok to share). So come on, I challenge you all to keep me motivated by joining in 😀

So here is my first photo, Day 1, Me (well part of me)

 

13 comments on “Photo Challenge #FO5photo day 1

  • I’m on it. I love taking pics too so will try and join in. Can you send me the list? I’ll put on our FB page too if you like but also so I have a copy handy. Will probably take on my phone mostly as my camera is broken 😦 Off to take my first pic. # FO5photo .xxx

    Thanks for linking to #WASO

  • Leave a Reply

