Social Networking…………

Published January 24, 2014 by thefamilyof5

I’ve been doing a spot of blog maintenance lately, you know updating links and stuff, and I became aware that the reason I haven’t done any for so long is because I rarely use my Laptop, and the reason I don’t use my laptop that often is because I’m addicted to my Blackberry, especially the Facebook part of it!

It occurred to me that some of you might be the same, and whilst I have the following information here on my blog, its possible that you cant see everything via your ‘apps’.

So, just in case, I’m sharing my Facebook and Twitter contact details here, you might prefer to follow my blog on those or find it easier to communicate with me that way. Please don’t stop visiting my blog though, I love checking my stats, highlight of my life I tell you!

I’m always on Facebook, its my life line to the outside world!!

My dedicated facebook blog page doesn’t get that much ‘action’ at the moment so I’m hoping this will help change that. I do also use twitter, but I confess to being somewhat of a twit, as in, I don’t ‘get it’, it confuses me and I find I ‘miss’ stuff too easily on there, but I try my best!

Anyway, here goes, please come join me:

https://www.facebook.com/thefamilyoffive

@TheFamilyofFive

Familyof5@live.co.uk

All of these applications are linked to my Blackberry giving me instant updates, and as my phone is never more that 5 centimeters away from my hand, I tend to reply pretty quick, unless I’m sleeping!

Leave a Reply

