Plan P! Pfffft

Published November 27, 2012 by thefamilyof5

Well plan p as it turns out, is my worst nightmare. I’m more tired than I ever thought possible!

Middle girl has been sleeping in our room for pretty much 2 weeks now. I say sleeping but what I really mean is fidgeting. ALL Night, EVERY night!

We tried putting her back in her own bed this weekend, it was a disaster. She continued to wake baby girl in the early hours which meant both Saturday and Sunday were filled with bickering, spiteful, agitated little girls with a mommy that was too sleep deprived from the previous week to be able to cope with it.

So she’s back in our room.
I’m miserable.
She’s tired.

Leave a Reply

