1hour, 60 minutes, 3600 seconds……..tick tick tick

Published September 19, 2012 by thefamilyof5

I meet with CAMHS to fill in the new therapist on our family, I attend meetings with a psychiatrist about big girls ASD assessment, I’ve so much to tell them and there’s so much they want to know so why oh why are our meetings restricted to an hour! If I could sit down with them for a few hours we could get it all said and done in one session instead of an hour every few weeks. Time is ticking by, I’m still talking and they’re still asking questions. When can we stop talking and start acting I wonder?!

Leave a Reply

