The book that became a carrot that was just too much pressure!

Published March 26, 2012 by thefamilyof5

You need to read, The book became a carrot and The Pressure of a carrot for this to make sense.

I set the goal 17 days ago. My big girl is the only one that has managed to be rewarded with her book, it took her 14 days to get her 7 stickers. My middle girl has 6 stickers and my baby girl has 4 but I can’t see them getting any more any time soon judging by the last few days.

They’re behaviour has been awful again, so tonight I’ve put the chart in the bin, seems fairly pointless keeping it.

I’ll just have to find another way to reward the younger two with their new books.

Leave a Reply

