First day back after christmas……………

Published January 4, 2012 by thefamilyof5

I think this quote is perfect for today.

Courage doesn’t always roar. Sometimes courage is the quiet voice at the end of the day, saying “I will try again tomorrow.”
By Mary Radmacher 

One comment on “First day back after christmas……………

  • I’ve been really trying to keep this quote in my head, but at the moment I am in ‘oh crap it, I give up’ mode! It does take tremendous amounts of courage to parent the children we do, and I’m being a real coward at the moment.

  • Leave a Reply

