Just ordinary.

Published August 28, 2011 by thefamilyof5

Ordinary is one of the words recently used to describe my girls. To most mothers it would be upsetting to hear their child described as ‘ordinary’ when most mothers strive to find their child’s extraordinary quality’s. For me though, I’ve tried hard to teach my girls basic life lessons, etiquette, manners, morals, what to say and what to keep to your self and the consequences of their actions in the hope they would learn how to be ‘ordinary’ children and blend in with their peers. So to hear my girls described as ‘ordinary’ is like a pat on the back for me and it makes me smile inside, I’m very proud of how beautiful inside my girls have grown to become!

Leave a Reply

